

Office of the Principal Govt. Degree College, Sugh-Bhatoli Dist. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh



email: sughbhatoli7@gmail.com

Ref. No.EDN-GDC/(C-17)/2023-24-

Dated:-04/03/2024

Office Order

Library committee of the staff members is hereby constituted for the session 2024-25. The composition of the committee is as under:

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr. Namesh Kumar, Principal	Chairperson	D
2.	Sh. Shashi Bhushan (Associate Professor)	Convener	MIL
3.	Dr. Pankaj Kaushal (Assistant Professor)	Member	Hanshel
4.	Sh. Jagan Singh (Assistant Professor)	Member	Smy
5.	Ms Bhavna Sharma (Assistant Professor	Member	Boure
6.	Sh. Shivendra Srivastva (Assistant Professor)	Member	
7.	Smt. Anjana Kumari (Assistant Librarian)	Member	Agust

The Committee will oversee the library's operation and management. The committee will advise for setting policies and procedures related to the acquisition, organization, and access to information resources. The committee will also suggest and motivate from time to time the library staff to enhance the quality of the working of library in student's interest.

Arineipal Govt. Degree College Sugh-Bhatoli